Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

winterguard
SCHS Winterguard performing at the California Colorguard Championships
musical
Drama students in our Spring Musical
BOTC
The art of Battle of the Classes
String Orchestra holds an impromptu concert in the Main Office
A Mariachi performance for our students and students from nearby elementary schools
Izumo students
Students from our Sister City of Izumo, Japan, visiting SCHS
SCHS Bruins Baseball Team
whale watching
Biology Classes Whalewatching in Monterey Bay
BioTech
SCHS Advanced BioTechnology students visit Ohlone College
SCHS Bruins Softball Team
elective fair
Elective Fair: Teachers sharing info about their elective choices with students
1000 points
Two Bruin Basketball players reach 1,000 career points in the same game
Symphonic Band 1 practicing in the Quad
virtual reality
Students learning Algebra via Virtual Reality simulations
college fair
SCHS Teachers share their college experiences with students at the SCHS College Fair
Rainbow in quad
Rainbow in our SCHS Quad
marching band
SCHS Marching Band

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Spotlight

Welcome to our Spotlight section where we will showcase school and district programs and initiatives.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.