Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

SCHS Day of the Arts
student ceramics and musicians
SCHS Day of the Arts
Farmstand
SCHS CTE Students Build & Decorate a new Farmstand for our District Garden
Battle of the Bruins: Teacher vs Student Volleyball
winterguard
SCHS Winterguard performing at the California Colorguard Championships
musical
Drama students in our Spring Musical
BOTC
The art of Battle of the Classes
String Orchestra holds an impromptu concert in the Main Office
Izumo students
Students from our Sister City of Izumo, Japan, visiting SCHS
BioTech
SCHS Advanced BioTechnology students visit Ohlone College
Symphonic Band 1 practicing in the Quad
college fair
SCHS Teachers share their college experiences with students at the SCHS College Fair

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Spotlight

Welcome to our Spotlight section where we will showcase school and district programs and initiatives.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.