Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Baseball (JV) @ Monta Vista
-
Baseball (Var) vs Monta Vista
-
Softball (Var) vs Silver Creek
-
Tennis, Boys (JV) vs Fremont
-
Tennis, Boys (Var) @ Fremont
-
Thu, Apr 4
Baseball (JV) vs Lynbrook
-
Baseball (Var) @ Lynbrook
-
Badminton (JV) vs MacDonald
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Baseball (Var) @ Pacific Grove
-
Baseball (JV) @ Pacific Grove
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Volleyball, Boys (JV) vs TKA
-
Volleyball, Boys (Var) vs TKA
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball (Var) vs Saratoga
-
Volleyball, Boys (Fr) vs SHC
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Baseball (JV) vs MacDonald
-
Fri, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 22
Baseball (JV) @ Los Gatos
-
Volleyball, Boys (Var) @ ECP
-
Tue, Apr 23
Softball (Var) vs Monta Vista
-
Tennis, Boys (JV) @ Los Gatos
-
Badminton (All) vs Los Altos
-
Sat, Apr 27
Baseball (Var) @ Mountain View
-
Baseball (JV) @ Mountain View
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball (Var) vs Lynbrook
-
Softball (Var) vs Palo Alto
-
Badminton (All) @ Homestead
-
Wed, May 1
Golf, Boys (Var) @ SCVAL
-
Volleyball, Boys (Fr) @ Gunn
-
Volleyball, Boys (JV) @ TKA
-
Volleyball, Boys (Var) @ TKA
-
Thu, May 2
Baseball (JV) vs Milpitas
-
Baseball (Var) @ Milpitas
-
Softball (Var) vs Lynbrook
-
Fri, May 3
Badminton (Var) @ SCVALs
-
Sat, May 4
Baseball (JV) @ Cupertino
-
Sun, May 5